It’s exactly the Cheap Ffxiv Gil right way to go

It’s exactly the Cheap Ffxiv Gil right way to go,” Eades tells us. “I think it’s the way digital should work. I think retail puts an artificial price on stuff that doesn’t really reflect anything.

“Buzz was the same price as Grand Theft Auto: I love Buzz, but I’m not going to claim that it cost as much to make as Grand Theft Auto, or offers as deep an experience. The only reason it’s the same price is that it’s in the same box on the same shelf.

“If you make something good enough, then when people play it they’re more inclined to spend money on it,” he adds. “I think giving someone a complete experience gives you so much that’s really intangible: it’s trying to quantify the word of mouth, the goodwill that you get by giving someone something that’s complete, for free.

This entry was posted in Cheap Ffxiv Gil and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment